



STEVE PARRISH	1981 BSB Champion & Five times European Truck Racing Champion
ALEX GEORGE	Three times IOM TT Winner
MICK GRANT	Seven times IOM TT Winner and three times Grand Prix Winner
DAVE CROXFORD	Four times British Champion & IOM TT Winner
JAY VINCENT	250cc British Champion 1994 and Grand Prix rider 1996 -2003
NORMAN WHITE	Former Norton Villiers & John Player Norton Development Engineer and Chief Mechanic

**Honda Britain**